I have to admit to being a bit torn during the NLCS. On the one hand, I wanted to see the Phils beat the Dodgers. On the other, I wanted to see the drama of Manny's old team facing Manny's new team in the World Series. Alas, the Phils were just too good for the blue boys down south. No tears from this end. Go Phils (I have to root for the NL, real baseball always trumps the "game" they play in the AL)!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment