But the Giants still suck. If Barry Zito had any integrity what-so-ever, he'd refund his pay every time he pitches a stinker this season. Why should he take money he hasn't earned?
It doesn't look like there is anything to be done to make the team better at this point that doesn't include gutting a pitching staff that may be the only bright light in a dark field. Maybe I'll take up a new hobby this summer and give up on the whole thing.
No comments:
Post a Comment