It's not right that Isiah gets off scot-free while the Nuggets lose their top-scorer for 15 games. Isiah is a punk. He's always been a punk from his earliest days as one of the "Bad Boys" in Detroit. The thing that always aggravated me the most about him was how many cheap shots he got away with because he was always perceived as a nice guy with a friendly smile. Now he's teaching his players the same thing; if you can't beat your opponent with skill, you bully them with cheap shots and dirty fouls.
I have no respect for Isiah Thomas as a player, coach or human being. The sooner he's out of a job and out of the NBA, the better.
No comments:
Post a Comment